Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of CIUSSS West-Central Montreal

1. Dr. Christine Florakas
Representative of the Regional Department of General Medicine

2. Lucio D'Intino
Appointed by the Users' Committee

3. Julie Roy, B.Pharm., M.Sc., Ph.D.
Appointed by the Regional Pharmaceutical Services Committee

4. Isabelle Caron, M.Sc., N
Appointed by the Council of Nurses

5. Marc Afilalo, M.D., MCFP(EM), CSPQ, FACEP, FRCP
Appointed by the Council of Physicians, Dentists and Pharmacists

6. Andréanne Guindon
Appointed by the Multidisciplinary Council

7. Samuel Minzberg
Independant member - Specialties: Governance and ethics

8. Susan Karpman
Independant member - Specialty: Youth protection

9. Mordecai Yalovsky, Ph.D.
Independant member - Specialty: Community organizations

10. Alan Maislin
President of the Board
Independant member - Specialty: Rehabilitation

11. Lucyna M. Lach, MSW, Ph.D.
Independant member - Specialty: Rehabilitation

12. Allen F. Rubin
Independant member - Specialties: Human resources, property and information resources

13. Gary Wechsler
Independant member - Specialties: Risk, finance and accounting

14. Linda Fortier
Independant member - Specialty: Mental health

15. Alyssa Yufe
Independant member - Healthcare user

16. Ronald Waxman
Independant member - Specialties: Auditing, performance and quality management

17. Dr. Lawrence Rosenberg, M.D., Ph.D.
President and CEO

18. Gail Adelson
Representative - University

19. David Eidelman, M.D., CM, FRCPC, FACP
Representative - University

20. Richard Bond
Observer member and representative of foundations (photo to come)

Page last updated on 

We always seek feedback to make our site better.